Rabbi

Benjamin Weiner
rabbiweiner@jcamherst.org
413-256-0160 ext. 205

Board of Directors

to December 31, 2019

President
Eric Weiss
eweiss0022@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Boris Wolfson
bywolfson@comcast.net

2nd Vice President
Ziva Harmatz
rharmatz@comcast.net

Clerk
Rachel Vigderman
rachelvig@comcast.net

Treasurer
Jeffrey Roth-Howe
jeffreyrothhowe@gmail.com

Members at Large

Marty Pepper Aisenberg, Barbara Schaffer Bacon, Hans Herda, Frieda Howards, Lisa Kent, Janis Levy, Jonathan Lewis, Leslie Lorber, Connie Songer

Staff

Administrative Director
Ann Wetherbee
admindir@jcamherst.org
413-256-0160 ext. 207

Director of Communal Life and Learning
Keren Rhodes
kerenrhodes@jcamherst.org
413-256-0160 ext. 203

Finance Assistant
Diane Miller
diane@jcamherst.org
413-256-0160 ext. 201

Education Coordinator
Shirah Neumann
shirah@jcamherst.org
413-256-0160 ext. 208

Facilities & Maintenance
Santo Alers

Administrative Assistant
Erica Torrellas
erica@jcamherst.org
413-256-0160 ext. 202

Office Hours

Monday: Office Closed
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

For information on using space at the JCA and renting the Social Hall, please contact the Administrative Director as listed above.

Menu